Anacostia, Anacostia Self Titled - LP


33 RPM Record

This record is in good second hand condition.  See below for details:


  • A nacostia
  • Self Titled 
    • Heartache in Disguise
    • Looking Over My Shoulder
    • Everybody Dance
    • We Can't Live Life Alone
    • Face the Fact
    • What Kind of Love
    • I Can't Stop Loving Her
    • Words Spoken Softley at Midnight
    • Baby I'm Available
  • MCA Records
  • MCA-2269
  • Condition:
    • Surface will need a good clean
    • Sleeve has moderate wear, has come apart at the bottom

Item will be sent well packaged in a thick cardboard sandwich.

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.48kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2019 Carla's Big Book Shed. Powered by Zen Cart