The Very Best of Leo Sayer, by Leo Sayer - LP


LP Record



  • The Very Best of Leo Sayer
  • by Leo Sayer
  • Chrysalis Records, 1976-1979
  • Tracks:
    • When I Need You
    • You Make me Feel Like Dancing
    • Raining in my Heart
    • How Much Love
    • Dancing the Night Away
    • Thunder in my Heart
    • I Can't Stop Loving You (Though I Try)
    • One Man Band
    • Giving It All Away
    • Train
    • Let It Be
    • Long Tall Glasses
    • Moonlighting
    • The Show Must Go On
  • Cover is in good condition, edgewear, rubbing, tape reinforcing to edges
  • LP is in good condition, very light scuff marks, otherwise good

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.48kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2019 Carla's Big Book Shed. Powered by Zen Cart