British Mowtown Chartbusters, Volume One - Cassette Tape


Cassette Tape



  • British Mowtown Chartbusters, Volume One
  • Mowtown Record Company, 1989
  • Tape is in good second hand condition
  • Cassette cover has some wearing/rubbing
  • Side One:
    • Blowin' in the wind
    • You keep me hangin' on
    • Standing in the shadows of love
    • It takes two
    • When you're young and in love
    • I know I'm losing you
    • What becomes of the brokenhearted
    • The happening
  • Side Two:
    • 7-rooms of gloom
    • How sweet it is to be loved by you
    • I'm ready for love
    • Love is here and now you're gone
    • Gonna give her all the love I've got
    • I was made to love her
    • Take me in your arms and love me
    • Jimmy Mack

Add to Cart:

  • Shipping Weight: 0.1kgs
  • 1 Units in Stock

Copyright © 2019 Carla's Big Book Shed. Powered by Zen Cart